data-rsssl=1>
Welcome Bonus

$1,000

Cashout Time

2 – 7 Days

Fair Go Casino Review: Are They a Good Choice for Australians in 2018?

Have you heard of Fair Go Casino?

I wouldn’t blame you if you haven’t. They launched in the first quarter of 2017.

Wait! Before you turn to run away, just know this – they may be a brand-new casino, but they’re owned and operated by an experienced company – Deck Media.

Deck Media’s been around for about a decade. They own several casinos, most of which have a relatively good reputation in the i-gaming industry.

So, if you’re looking for a new casino and you’re in Australia, I suggest you , and read this review to the very end.

For what it’s worth, I really liked reviewing their casino. It’s laid out differently than any casino I’ve reviewed in the past. Fair Go is well organized and super simple to use.

But I know that’s not the type of info that will get you to drop everything and rush over to make a deposit. So, let’s get into what is important – Fair Go’s banking options, promotions and games.


Device Compatibility:
  • Website – cdk.fairgocasino.com
  • Launched in 2016
  • Licensed by Curacao Gaming Commission
  • Email – [email protected]
  • Telephone – 1 800 953 261
  • Generous Welcome Bonus
  • Daily 50% Deposit Bonus
  • Good Selection of Games
  • Exclusive to Austrailia
  • Customer Support Wasn’t Very Helpful

What deposit methods can you use?

You can use:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard

Each option has a min $20 deposit, except for PaySafeCard, which has a $5 min deposit.

What methods can you use to cash out? Are there any fees or limits?

You can use:

  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Bank Transfer
  • Bitcoin

The only fees are $50 for the bank transfer. Keep in mind this is on top of any fees your bank may charge you.

As for limits, Neteller and Skrill both have a $50 min cash out. And both the bank transfer and bitcoin options have $100 min cash outs.

What’s interesting here is they only payout with bitcoin, but – according to their website – they don’t let you deposit with bitcoin.

I contacted support to ask about this, but I think Pam must’ve been confused. Because she said bitcoin isn’t available for cash outs.

*I FOLLOWED UP WITH SUPPORT. WILL UPDATE WHEN I GET A RESPONSE.

Last, they have a clause in their terms and conditions that say:

The maximum payout per customer per week is $10,000 AUD. Fair Go Casino reserves the right to pay out higher winnings over a period of several weeks.

They don’t say what this amount is, though. If it’s anything like Deck Media’s other casinos, my guess is that they’d pay you out at the rate of $2,000 per week.

Who do I contact for support?

If you run into any problems, you can reach out to Fair Go Casino using one of the following options:

Envelope
PHONE (Australia): 1 800 953 261
LIVE CHAT

I contacted support by email twice to ask about bitcoin, whether they accepted Americans, and what software options they offered.

Both responses took between 2-3 days, which is a bit long. And the answers Pam gave me (she responded to both emails) was the opposite of what I found on their website, except for one, which means somewhere Fair Go is giving us inaccurate information.

On the upside, though, Pam was friendly. That’s always a plus.

Does Fair Go offer a welcome bonus?

Yes, they do.

They have a $1,000 bonus offer. This is spread out over your first 5 deposits. You’ll get a 100% match on any deposit over $20 up to a max $200. Do this 5 times and you’ll collect an extra $1,000.

What is the rollover?

The rollover is 30x the deposit plus bonus. However, playing blackjack, video poker, craps, American roulette, baccarat and other table and non-pokies games will not count.

Is the bonus cashable?

Yes, unlike some of Deck Media’s other properties, all deposit bonuses are cashable at Fair Go. The exception are no deposit bonuses, which have a 5x (the bonus) limit.

Does Fair Go have any other offers?

They have a few. Here are some details.

25% Cash Back

Get cash back on your losses. Once your balance falls below $1 you can contact support and they’ll hook you up. Your bonus will have a 10x playthrough. But there’s no limit to how much you can cash out.

Bonus to Go

Deposit at least $20 and get a 50% match bonus up to $200. You can claim this offer every single day. They don’t give a rollover on the offer itself. But if I understand their terms correctly, this is a deposit bonus – which means it should have a 30x (deposit plus bonus) rollover.

That’s it for their additional offers. They have others, including a double comps deal and a new game promo, but these are limited time deals. Chances are they’ll have expired by the time you read this, but will have something new in its place. You’ll want to visit Fair Go to see what those offers are.

What software companies does Fair Go use? Where do their games come from?

Fair Go uses Real Time Gaming (RTG) software.

How many games can you play?

RTG software typically has more than 150+ unique games. Slots makes up around 60-80% of their library.

Which table games can you play?

You can play:

  • Blackjack
  • Blackjack w/Perfect Pairs
  • Caribbean Hold’em Poker
  • Caribbean Stud Poker
  • European Blackjack
  • Face Up 21
  • Let ‘Em Ride
  • Match Play 21
  • Pai Gow Poker
  • Pontoon
  • Suit Em Up Blackjack
  • Super 21
  • Tri Card Poker
  • Vegas Three Card Rummy

You’ll notice that about 1/3 to 1/2 of these games are blackjack variants. Fair Go has 3 filters you can use to quickly find the games you want to play, too, which include: All, Caribbean and 21 Games.

I played a couple dozen blackjack hands while I was there. Everything operated smoothly and as it should – except for winning money, which I did not do.

What slots titles can I play?

Here’s a short list to give you an idea of they have:

  • Voodoo Magic
  • Vulcan
  • Wild Wizards
  • Witch’s Brew
  • Double Ya Luck!
  • Jumping Beans
  • The Three Stooges II
  • Lucky 6
  • Super 6
  • The Big Bopper
  • Regal Riches
  • Return Of The Rudolph
  • Ronin
  • Samba Sunset
  • Shark School
  • Small Fortune
  • Snowmania
  • Sweet 16
  • Texas Tycoon
  • The Elf Wars
  • The Naughty List
  • Rain Dance
  • Red Sands
  • Regal Riches
  • Polar Explorer
  • Golden Lotus
  •  Lucky Tiger
  • Aladdin’s Wishes
  • Aztec’s Treasure
  • Bubble Bubble
  • Builder Beaver
  • Caesar’s Empire
  • Cash Bandits
  • Count Spectacular
  • Coyote Cash
  • Crazy Vegas
  • Derby Dollars
  • Dream Run
  • Enchanted Garden
  • Football Frenzy
  • Fruit Frenzy
  • Ghost Ship
  • God Of Wealth
  • Golden Lotus
  • Green Light
  • Hairway To Heaven
  • Green Light
  • Hairway To Heaven
  • Henhouse
  • High Fashion
  • Hillbillies
  • Lion’s Lair
  • Loch Ness Loot
  • Lucky 8

Fair Go offers a mix of 3, 5 and 7-reel classic and video slots, as well as machines with features, bonuses and progressive jackpots.

What video poker games can I play?

  • All American Poker
  • Bonus Deuces Wild
  • Bonus Poker
  • Bonus Poker Deluxe
  • Deuces Wild
  • Double Bonus Poker
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Jacks Or Better
  • Joker Poker
  • Loose Deuces
  • Sevens Wild
  • Aces And Eights
  • Double Jackpot Poker
  • Double Double Jackpot Poker

They also have most, if not all of these in 3, 10 and 52-hand variants.

What specialty games can I play?

Your options include:

  • American Roulette
  • Craps
  • European Roulette
  • Keno
  • Treasure Tree

What progressive machines can I play?

These are some of the progressives Fair Go has, as well as the jackpot they had when we reviewed them:

  • Caribbean Hold’em – $144,340
  • Caribbean Stud Poker – $144,340
  • Let ‘Em Ride – $19,060
  • Megasaur – $802,482
  • Spirit of the Inca – $289,659

I wouldn’t trust the list they have on their site as to the quantity of progressives they have – which is where I pulled this list. But if you look in the bottom left-hand corner of their site, you’ll see they have several progressives and their jackpots rotating on display. There are many games/jackpots they show that’s not in their main list.

How do you play their games?

They don’t appear to have a download – you play their games from your browser. I briefly played blackjack while reviewing this casino, and everything worked fine.

 

Note:

I contacted support and asked if they offered a download. They said they offered a download and mobile casino. They said nothing about a browser casino, which is what I played, nor is there a download option on their site. It’s possible it’s only available when you create an account, which I didn’t do since I’m in the US. But having no download shouldn’t be a problem for most people using one of the major browsers (Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer, etc.). The bigger issue I have is they said nothing about a browser casino when it’s clear from the way the site is built and that you can play the games free in your browser that they do, in fact, have a browser casino.

 

You can play from the browser of your mobile phone or tablet, too. I checked them out from my iPhone and the site is setup real nice. It’s real easy to navigate. And there are more than 75 games to choose from.

Do we recommend Fair Go Casino?

Usually I’d be hesitant to recommend a brand new casino. But since only the casino’s new – not the parent company, Deck Media – that’s not a problem here.

I’m a fan of their site. I like the simplicity of having a small website that’s easy to navigate and requires no download.

Though, I did find that their setup does get in the way at times. For example, when trying to check out each of their offers, their website is setup to rotate each offer every 10-15 seconds. This made it a slight pain to read the offer and it’s terms.

They only use Real Time Gaming software, too, which isn’t anything to brag about. But considering Australians have access to casinos with other software companies, having Real Time Gaming games may provide a change of pace. And that’s worth something.

My biggest complaint are the inaccuracies in their emails or their website. Someone doesn’t know what they’re talking about, which can cause confusion and doubt in someone who is thinking about signing up.

I wouldn’t mind a few more offers, either. But since they’re a brand-new casino, I expect that they’ll add more offers in the future.

That’s about it.

The bottom line – if you’re looking for a simple casino with a decent selection of games and offers – and you’re Australian – I think Fair Go delivers. Go check them out today.

50 Comments
See All Comments
Shaun | 2 Oct 2018
I don’t understand how they receive a wager and accept a bet knowing full it voids there T&C’s thus knowing they will never have to payout??? That to is blatant theft and entrapment? Has anyone gone to ACCC regarding this??
William lee | 1 Oct 2018
I am a member of fair go and i have nother been able to collect any decent bonus and I'm getting sick of it and I want answers
Gameplayer | 2 Sep 2018
After signing up with Fair Go Casino I had a good streak and completed my 30 x wagering plus more. I went through the whole process of verifying my account where they requested copies of my photo ID, bank statement, copy of my credit card front and back, and my passport. I reluctantly completed this and received an email confirming everything was verified. I was now able to submit my withdrawal request which I had request $2500. Totalling $2550. After 3 days I ended up emailing the support team providing them with my account I'D and secure ID as I had still heard nothing. I have woke this morning to all 4 transactions being declined and no notification apart from a noreply email which state only "exceeds max bet rule" I have emailed them and tried the live chat and even called however no response. After finally tracking down the terms and conditional for the casino I can see it has a max bet rule on all bonuses. During my play through the max bet in the games were all capped and I couldn't bet any higher than what the game would allow. I'm really frustrated and really do not know what I can do or where to go as they have now credit my online account with $20 which I find offensive. There is a lack of communication as they haven't attempted to contact me to explain or even justify there actions. $2550 is a lot of money to have just taken away with out justifiable cause. I believe I have met the T and C's as I have kept to the max bet as stated and allowed by the game played. This is my first issue I have had with an online casino and it's actually put off from using them again. Any help or direction on what I have to do is much appreciated.
GUCCI17 | 19 Oct 2018 Reply:
They done the same to me just now with $20,000.00 dollars and then took it all from me and gave me a bloody scummy $20 and not even a F**in explanation... yet told me the night before in a email “rest assure the money is mine” think we all need to get together and boycott the site and take them to court.... I have a lot of prof and evidence.. photos... emails..... msgs..... names
Dane | 7 Aug 2018
Something needs to be done about this casino asap, i can image the amount of damage it has already done to our country, from living in the gutters to stealing and having to rob one another to live, all because of one scamming casino that tricks everyone into winning but only robs you
Dane | 7 Aug 2018
This casino is run by criminals they should be locked up, Dont waste your money this casino needs to be stopped and punished
jason | 3 Aug 2018
total scam,never won anything not even 10$
Hilda | 2 Aug 2018
I received funds into my account today 2nd August. However I am not happy with the process of withdrawal at Fairgo. I have withdrawn from other casinos and usually the full amount of the withdrawal is deposited back into my account in 3 days. Fairgo has taken 7 days and I have lost $90.81 in fees after a total withdrawal of $400. Not good enough Fairgo. I only had 2 options of withdrawal methods Wire transfer or Bitcoin and as I don't deal in crypto currency I only had one option. I prefer to have the funds deposited into my visa account as most casinos do. I will post this on the Casino review website to warn other players.
Adam | 25 Jul 2018
I’ve actually had about 5 or 6 withdrawals paid to me. Ranging from 1000to 2000. And when ever I withdrew the money.and wait for it to be processed. You can’t deposit anymore until the withdrawal is processed. So what I’d do is, I’d collect my comp points and play them. Done it every time I withdrew. Until this weekend I won 2500 ( the max they payout!!). I received a email from them saying my payment has been declined. Due to I broke the rules. Apparently I’m not allowed to claim comp points with a withdrawal in process. I’m in dispute with them atm. I’ve told them how was I supposed to know that wasn’t allowed. When I’ve done the same thing not once not twice but at least 5 times. Wtf absolute con of a place. IF YOU DO PLAY HERE YOUR A FOOL BUT DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR AND READ ALL THE T&C’S AND THERES A LOT OF THEM!
Dane | 17 Jun 2018
This casino should be banned its that bad that they should be put in jail, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS CASINO!!!!
SueAnne Dunn | 10 Jun 2018
Scam total RIP OFF...
SueAnne Dunn | 10 Jun 2018
Your What a LIE signed up couldn't reach anyone to chat to so deposited money then chat came available to tell me I didn't receive it.as not reaching them first,pffff...Not a happy customer be aware of there errors of making it impossible to get bonus lies lies lies...
SCAM | 29 May 2018
This casino is an absolute scam. If you wages high in the table game black jack you will not win. Never played at a fixed casino like this one.
TRUDY SALMASO | 29 May 2018
I thought that this site was going to great as it is for us australian's only to see my daughter inlaw going though crap just to with draw her little old three hundered dollars.... she was so up set as this was her first win on a casino to have her withdrale approved then rejected even with the photos we have saying manger approved the online chat was nothing but rude to her..... OH AN FOR GET ABOUT CALLING THEM YEAH RIGHT
Clayton | 29 May 2018
Shame on them dont use dont trust them lies lies lies they should be in jail
Andrew Hirst | 28 May 2018
I would not use this gaming site or any gaming site to do with this mob. Be warned you will spend spend and they won't payout. They will use any excuse. Shame on this site fairgo my arse. Go up the pub or casino you have more chance of getting money out of them. Too many hidden crap on this site. This site is a joke and should not be allowed in Australia. Shame on our government for allowing such rotting gambling company's to operate online here.
Penny | 28 May 2018
Sounds like a good site but I am looking for bingo. Do you think they may add it in the future?
Your Namewhy u need this | 27 May 2018
Stay away disgracefull pay back rates and after thousands lost not a single with drawal please keep your money don’t use this casino
Your Namemichael rossi | 8 May 2018
Absolute criminals do NOT GIVE THEM A CENT
Dane | 22 Apr 2018
This casino shouldn’t be legal $7000 down the drain and not even a sign of winning yet
Aaron | 20 Apr 2018
I recently had a big win was sitting on about 50 grand sent my documents in all approved they tell me i can only withdraw $2500 a week witch is bullshit so here i am thinking ive just won 50grand and decided to have another push max bets soon enough was sitting on $100000 witch would have changed my life for me and my kids we have been living in a motel fpr 2 months trying to get a house and this would help like you wouldnt belive i promised my kids a motor bike a new car a cubby and then bam they took it straight back out of my acc telling me i was betting to high in a playthrough WTF you pricks take take take and dont think twice but now you wont pay out pack of scamming mongrel dogs you dont deserve the air u breath and i hope to god one day by chance i get to meet you and let you know wat i really think of you DO NOT PLAY THIS CASINO THEY WILL NOT PAY YOU OUT
Wombat | 3 Apr 2018
Didn't honour deals for joining and deposit spoke to online management after trying phone for two hours and after being told they won't honour joining deal would only give me 25percent cash back its OK though right after approving the 25 percent they closed my account so they gave me nothing back and said they closed account due to me asking about the cash back offer I wouldn't trust definetly wouldn't use again their bank accounts are offshore in the Caribbean islands and as soon as you explain Australian law they make up lies and close account none of them are Australian and none of their reps give two hoots about anything unless it involves you putting more money in all I wanted to do was check out a new vendor not be lied and cheated too never again if your an Australian pick one thats locale or trusted not a bunch of nobodys in the Caribbean that close accounts because of false advertising
Kimberly | 19 Mar 2018
This Casino is the worst... I didn't have an issue with the verification documents, thankfully. However I have put over $6000 into it and had 1 win. Do Not sign up, they will only take your money and the terms and conditions are ridiculous. They are also in my eye's nott compliant with responsible gambling, when I made my first and only withdrawal, they stated in the email not to advise my bank it was an online gambling site...
Bill Nguyen | 13 Mar 2018
Don't stress guys. They will be shutdown soon. In the face of evil is justice. Corruption never lasts long.
lidia bucktin | 28 Feb 2018
FAIRGO is the biggest joke and its not funny they have been stalling me for over two weeks with pathetic request of resend this document and resent that what a bloody scam 3 weeks now and they are still stalling stay clear go spend your money on a real casino.There no Australian casino this is a lie
fairgo i think not | 28 Feb 2018
ok so i am from Australia and after googling the best Aussie online casino games i came across fairgo casino which when you read so fast the fine lines it basically screams at you that this company is from and operates in Australia So? i think yeah cant be so bad i deposit $100 to play with and i wish i didnt even bother Fair go is a load of Bullshit not Fair at all after winning $700 but in saying that this is how much i depsited in total. once i tried to make a withdraw it took 2-3 weeks to have me account verified after sending all my ID plus bank statements and everything als that is so suss but yet i still sent it, there contact support team is a joke and OMG I AM SO FRUSTRATED with this company i am pretty sure they are not aloud to even operate in Australia? anyways im hoping with my review people might look and read and beware of this fairgo i think NOT? they charge you a international fee of $50 and the bank you bank with may take an additional $30 because it is a international transfer. its been almost 4 weeks in the making to get my money and i am still waiting PEOPLE PLEASE TO NOT WASTE YOU MONEY ON THIS MOB THEY ARE A RIPP OFF AND A SCAMMM SCAM SCAMM SCAMMM
Ben | 25 Feb 2018
WARNING Worst online casino ever this casino isnt even Australian lol this casino has been nothing but a head ach i put in $100 and won $700 you have to have your account verified to make a withdraw so far it has taken these guys almost 2 weeks to verify and after that you have to verify then withdraw the amount you want to do then it takes up ro 15 business days to hit your account, ohh by the way you will be charged an international fee up to $50 to make a withdraw because the money comes from overseas not australia the customer service people are hard to understand bad English oh and be careful not to except any bonuses along the way or be sucked in you have bewn warned i will never play this ever again
ANTYour Name | 21 Feb 2018
VERY FRUSTRATING!!!! AFTER WINNING AND HAD WITHDRAWAL COSTUMER SERVICE WILL TELL YOU 24-48 hrs PROCESSING, AFTER THAT TIME ANOTHER 48HRS AND ANOTHER 48 HRS, VERY FRUSTRATINGLY SLOW WITHDRAWAL ALMOST AT THE END OF THE WORLD OF WAIT
Natalie | 7 Feb 2018
HA HA! FAIR GO CASINO? I DONT THINK SO! What a joke... never have a played a worse online Casino!!! Ha if you win they take $$ off for the bank transfer and that will take up to 3 WEEKS!!!!! I’ve never played anywhere online as bad as this casino! Fair Go? I think not ! Australian? NO WAY! There are much better online casinos that DONT CHARGE out of your winnings and the customer service sucks. Go away and cheat another country FAIR GO CASINO! You’re a joke!!!
Craig | 26 Jan 2018
Total scam this site should be closed by the Australian government. Over $20000 lost without a cent in return it is a disgrace that sites like this can rip innocent people off out of there hard earned cash.never before have I felt so bloody stupid for believe the reviews online. Says Australia’s number 1 safest online casino. Yet no one has won anything and all of the loopholes they get you with if attempting to claim a withdrawal is ridiculous absolute SCAM. Fuck fair go casino. They wontt get another cent out of me. Spread the word to everybody you know to stay clear of this site.
andrew | 9 Jan 2018
made almost 30 deposits....i have to say one of the worst rtp sites ive ever witnessed so its safe to say these guys are greedy to the flesh and bone, there service is pretty darn slow and they treat there consistent players like dog crap, got 87CENTS.... on free spins that i got for comp.....had to wait a year for them to ask manager if i can get another free compensation, as usual won nothing with it. 80% of the time you will lose money and go on countless empty spins and also to mention stay away from their blackjack i cannot trust it at all! Basically id steer clear from here, If your reading this id stay steer away from fairgocasino, cus its hard to say there ''fair''. I mean try it out 1-3 deposits....IF YOU HIT cashout and leave do not come back lol
Tyson | 27 Dec 2017
I won 50 thousand far and square. Waiting for my withdrawal I received a email saying Max bet I'd 10$. What a joke. Winnings voided I'm pissed off could have told me plenty of times
SAPRIZ | 14 Dec 2017
I too give this site a "Zero" out of Ten. I had been making steady deposits and enjoying the games. A few nights ago, I took a chance and made a few maximum bets and hit it big. I hit a bonus and won $20K. I submitted a withdrawal request for the maximum amount $2,500. After 4-5 days of review, the casino REMOVED my entire winnings (minus the $2,500) claiming I had "Violated" their spin policy by exceeding the maximum allowed bet. How do you exceed a maximum allowed bet? The casino decided to allow the withdrawal of the $2,500. So, I requested "Wire Transfer" After another several days passed, the CASINO informed me that the wire transfer option was not available and they were unable to process. Are you *&%^Y# kidding me? So, after the thousands of dollars that I put into the casino in good faith and after having won a little coin, I came out with absolutely NOTHING. Zero, Zilch, Nada. The whole thing is a total scam. I am sorely disappointed.
Ed | 29 Nov 2017
Disgraceful Scam. Twice I've played the online slots and had the game mysteriously freeze midway through a feature - Only option is to restart the game and surprise, surprise - the feature and any winnings are gone. Won't be long until this lot are closed down.
Shane | 24 Nov 2017
I would not recomend this casino to anybody returns are terrible an paperwork needed for a payout are rediculous.. rip off
Gabriella | 19 Nov 2017
Well, I like their games but have to say that not happy at all with their service at all. They offer 25% cashback on your bonuses but it's not automatic as it should be but you have to wait forever in LiveChat. I phrased my concern several times - I believe I spent more time on livechat than on the games - but nothing. With the bonuses offered on deposits - well, I've never ever got them even after ticking the 'claim on deposit'. Ok, so back again to LiveChat asking about that and after a mere like 15 minutes I get the answer that I have to claim the bonus BEFORE I make the deposit????? I tried to explain the person that it doesn't make any sense and it's not possible to do that. Anyway, I believe their system is far from perfect or good and the same is true for their customer service. I think most of the people I talked to don't have a clue what I'm talking about - just giving me a vague answer - and eventually you get so frustrated - that just leave it. And yes, as a final comment - after like 4+ month and several thousands of spending - I've never ever won anything... Any suggestions to another and better site ??? Thank you Gabriella
Peter | 17 Nov 2017
I won 80k here but wow is it taking forever to get my money but no it isn't a scam you can win
Yousharryn r Name | 4 Nov 2017
they are nothing but scammers won 24000 they reckon I broke terms and conditions buy betting at 12.50 yet it allows u to do so scammers scammers scammers I was at 5300 before I started to bet 12.50 that is more than 60x my 50 wagger how can this be so Your thComment
Macca | 25 Oct 2017
**Withdrawal options are terrible** Let me start by saying the casino games are ok, the bonuses are pretty good... but if you win and want to withdraw money it is the worst gaming site I have ever come across... There are 4 options to withdraw, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill and Wire transfer (they will charge you $50 to use this method!). I used Neteller, after the extensive verification process on Fair Go they finally sent my winnings to Neteller... then I had to open and verify an account with Neteller and they have charged me $15 to send the money to my bank account! Awful! Most online casino sites will send money straight back to your card or bank account free of charge...I would recommend going elsewhere...
Joe | 21 Oct 2017
Won $1000 just bit sketchy asking to fill out this form and want all to many details just want others thoughts ???
Jeff | 29 Nov 2017 Reply:
They are dodgy I had $600 sat in my account didn’t use it for a few months and they keept bombarding me with emails to deposit more money but I was taking a break, So because I didn’t deposit more money or use up my credit they made up some story that I did a cashback, and closed my account before I could even answer their email, and said they will report me to the debt collecting agency’s LOL why would I do a cash back on my credit card when I have money sat in my account it’s just another way of them stealing money from you
Dave | 20 Oct 2017
they are the biggest scam ever.... they do not pay out.... they don't honour "coupons" ... the rip you off in free game features
Andrew | 18 Oct 2017
Won $1900 tried to verfiy and withdrawal it , 4 days later still not verified . Live chat wont talk back ,wont reply to emails . Stay away there greedy greedy . If your got a balance lf 0 live chat is instant if your got money in the account no reply . I waited 45mins and still nothing ... scam scam scam stay away
Joe | 21 Oct 2017 Reply:
Have u got your money did they ask u to fill out the dodgy forms asking for bank details etc.
snappinghoohoo | 13 Oct 2017
on my third depo they took the money out and said the transaction failed. no credit in my acc. they said that it was declined but it was not. took them to keep the money and close my acc straight away.
bob | 10 Oct 2017
well I won $1200.00......but to withdraw it I need to print out a form, fill it out, photocopy bills n passport n drivers licence etc etc and must be in colour, then email it all to them....basically give them all they need to take over my identity!
Dillon | 29 Oct 2017 Reply:
Mate that's just standard procedure, 32 Red, Spin Palace & Ruby Fortune(Popular worldwide) had that protocol when it came to your first withdrawal.. It's nothing more than verification of the card owner. I've heard minor talks about this site lately seeing as we've been robbed of all the trustworthy & quality sites, The 50$ charge for withdrawing is a huge turn off, How greedy does a company need to be when the odds are already stacked HEAVILY in their favour.
Brock | 4 Oct 2017
They are not licensed for Australian Use despite their false advertising saying otherwise. They are illegal to use in Australia from the 13th September 2017. They do not respond to emails, and they do not adhere to their own rules. They have a refund clause in their terms and conditions, but they ignore it if you attempt to claim. Spent $1800 and withdraw NOTHING. Playthrough rules can be up to 60x including your deposit! Deposit $20, get a free spins bonus and win $10 with that bonus, you then have to wager up to $1800 total before you can claim any winnings! AVOID AT ALL COST. SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!
Katie Will | 2 Oct 2017
You cannot understand how your winning, the graphics is poxy and its a very very bad site because your actual bank can reject Neteller. Dont dont dont use this ... The biggest bloody scam of all time they just wanna get rich. Zero out of ten.
George | 30 Aug 2017
Don't do it save your money!!!! Another big scam!!! After $100 my biggest win was $2
Leave Your Comment

kokun.net

viagra-on.com

bestseller-sales.com